Natsu no Arashi 2, Saki 2, 07-Ghost 1, Shangri-La 1, DBKai 2, Basquash 2 – Quick Comments

Rapid-fire comments on a few shows. I will also mention that there are some shows I’m watching but am holding off on posting about for now. Tears to Tiara, FullMetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Marie and Gali, Eden of the East, Kigurumikku, and Guin Saga will get posts later when I get a better feel for them or get my thoughts together. For now, here’s some quick thoughts on some of the current season shows…

Continue reading

Scryed and PaniPoni Dash After Several Years – No Internet? FUZAKENNA!!!!!!

I lost internet on Friday thanks to freak router accident. To give you an idea of how devastating it was, this was when my mom had just got a new computer, my younger brother’s laptop had just come back from over a month of repairs, and we all had just gotten on Spring Break. Plus I was finally following the current season. This is pretty normal for our family – we have extraordinarily back luck in these situations. I’ve been leaching weak-ass local connections in the meantime, occasionally getting little bursts of internet, like now, but I get my real internet back anywhere between this afternoon and Thursday. I would have waited and done a longer post, but I’m in a marathoning duplex and wanted to get some things off of my chest. I’ll be brief.

Continue reading