A Most "Disturbing" of Obsessions – Screaming "Otaku!" – Comic

I often forget about Nunnally until I end up seeing something that reassures me that she’s one of the hottest lolis in the history of the universe. And in my exploits, I’ve often thought it’d be hot to lick her smooth eyelids and/or eyeballs. Meanwhile, Jon makes the startling revelation that he’s a guro fan and completely oblivious to how that would be perceived by others. Don’t know what guro is? This link is not safe for work, but here’s your info.

Related Posts:

Violence Fetish: a post on my obsession with the gruesome

Yes, I am Going to Hell for This: A post about the most demented manga ever, Tokyo Akazukin

2 thoughts on “A Most "Disturbing" of Obsessions – Screaming "Otaku!" – Comic

  1. “Yes, I am Going to Hell for This: A post about the most demented manga ever, Tokyo Akazukin.”

    Ah memories. Awful, awful memories.

    Keep up the good work, this stuff is gold.

Leave a Reply

