Okay! Messugu go!

[NOTE: This post is very old and no longer reflective of my opinions or writing style.]

Alrighty then! Currently I am in the process of creating pages for various anime which I can update with each new episode that i see. That way there will be a whole bunch of thooughly comprehensive opinionated pages of stuff. I’ll create a page for Darker Than Black soon as I get a good version of episode 6, since the one I tried watching before was corrupted and ended like halfway through >_<. Once more, I would very much like it if people suggest me onto new series since I have a hard time figuring out what to watch and what to ignore. just don’t suggest me onto any Jump stuff — chances are i’m urposefully avoiding it.

If anyone has any suggestions of things for me to do to help the blog altogether, they will be greatly appreciated as well. And of course, thanks go out to those reading it!

Leave a Reply

