Keeping Up

[NOTE: This post is very old and no longer reflective of my opinions or writing style.]

Oi! Two comments in the comment bank, yay for me! lol. It’s funny, I’m on the internet so often that I constantly want to make new posts here, but I don’t want to do it cuz someone’s going to end up coming to my week-old blog and it’s gunna look like it’s been running for months, haha! Well, it hadn’t first ocured to me that you don’t actually post on those pages, just edit, so I figure what I’m going to do is continue to edit the page with episode, starting from when I created the page. Right now, I just watched the 6th episode of Lucky Star, Darker Than Black, and Sola, so you’re going to see a lot of

 Episode 7

Going up in the next couple days. I figure the pages will end up freaking huge, but they will be easy to navigate. I want it to be there not only for people who are looking for an opinion on an episode, but also for people who want to read and see if they would like it; or even for people who can’t get a hold of the anime and are relying on my descriotions for learning about it. For these reasons, I will try to keep spoilers tegged or at least sectioned off.

 In the interest of keeping up-to-date but not over-posting, I’m just going to do one post a day and edit it as the day goes on — for instance after i go watch the recently-appeared sub of ep 7 of Gurren-Lagann. In about an hour I’ll also get up the Sola, DTB, and G-L pages.

 EDIT @ 8:45 — well, I got up the DTB page and I don’t know if I can get the others. I got distracted because my mom won an ipod nano. This thing is amazing! i mean, I always knew they were great, but the quality on this thing exceeds my all of my computers’ speakers by so much that I think I’ll have to listen to it while online from now on. I’ve heard several songs in a way I never have before and it’s simply amazing. One of my alltime favorite songs, this Apparatus Must Be Unearthed by The Mars Volta just hit me with hurricane force!

One thought on “Keeping Up

  1. You weren’t kidding when you boasted about your strong writing voice; as early as this post, I can sense your definitive style coming through, even if not well put together.

Leave a Reply

