Lazy days

[NOTE: This post is very old and no longer reflective of my opinions or writing style.]

Sorry for lack of posting of anything important. Between that corny 300 parody and this, I guess these are just lazy days. In any event, the reson is that I’m watching a hell of a lot of anime right now, but all the ones I’ve been reviewing are still in limbo for subs. As for the others, I’m mostly watching series I need to catch up on. Hopefully before their next sub comes out so I can add them to my review list. I assure you, by next week, this blog will be more active than ever… whether that’s a good or bad thing >_<

 Anime I’m Watching Currently:

Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann: Currently the most important show on my list.
Hayate no Gotoku: I was loving it up till episode 9, but 9 and 10 didn’t quite do it for me…
El Cazador de la Bruja: Just started this morning. Looking forward to continuing most.
Claymore: Kinda cheesy, but a good supply of gore
Darker Than Black: My interest in this show wavers, but i’ll definitely keep watching
Lucky Star: As i said on MT, It started at the bottom of a hill, reached the top at episode 7, and is desperately trying not to roll down. Haven’t seen 10, though, and it’s supposedly awesome.
Genshiken: So what if i’m behind the times?! Anyway, i’m reluctant to pass my place in the manga…
Jungle wa Itsumo Hale Nochi Guu: Watching with my little bros…

On Hold:

Bokurano: Shiro’s making me wanna start watching again…
Hidamari Sketch: I want subs. FEED ME SUBS!
Manabi Straight: I don’t feel like finishing it, especially since a lot of people say thee last few aren’t worth it…


Genshiken: Read first 2. Interested in continuing, though I didn’t like v.2 all that much
Hayate no Gotoku: Read the 3 out here. Good stuff – in some ways better than the anime
Welcome to the NHK: As soon as I can get my hands on the 18+ volumes T_T

Leave a Reply

