That's Fucked Up

I’ve been watching Black Lagoon, and just got through the first arc of Second Barrage (eps 13-15) the one starring the crazy twincest  vampire kids. People who don’t know me, let me tell you some things I REALLY like to see in stories.

- Gothloli
- Incest
- Kids causing ultraviolence
- Really fucked up things happening to kids
- Androgynous-ness
- Crossdressing
- Sadism

And this arc, naturally, had all of these things. It’s like Gunslinger Girl with a whole bunch of seriously fucked-up additions, haha. So, uh, that arc was REALLY fucked up. I watched it some 45 minutes ago and I still feel like I’m going to puke. That shit was simply on the highest possible level of disturbing without being illegal. It’s one of those things that makes you completely loose faith in the world and awakens the most cruel and dark parts of your psyche.

Hopefully it’ll be a good influence in my writing.

One thought on “That's Fucked Up

  1. Pingback: Canaan vs. Black Lagoon: A Battle of Battles – “Don’t F This Up” (1) « Fuzakenna!

Leave a Reply

