Last One…? Twenty Faces

I’ve been listening to the Soul Eater ED like crazy. Vid and song are great. Need full version!!!

Nijuu Mensou no Musume

First ep was nice. The girl is cute, and I hadn’t thought about it until some people said something, but he really does look a lot like the guy from Big O lol. Very different personality, though. The biggest thing the first ep did for me was really cool directing style. I looked up the director and his only other series was Futakoi which I do not intend to watch, but he also did a Lupin special and an episode of something called ‘Sherlock Hound’ which leaves me with the impression that he likes to do detective stories. This could be interesting.

Leave a Reply

