MY OTAKU ROOM – YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW LONG I'VE WANTED TO DO THIS

Every message board has a thread about it, and every blog has at least 1 post about it a year – your otaku room! I’ve been trying to get this done FOREVER. Every time something fucks up. Youtube won’t accept my video, my pictures end up blurry, my room is too much of a mess, etc. Normally, I’d be REALLY picky and I wouldn’t have recorded this until I had absolutely everything together, and as stated in the vid, a lot of my stuff is loaned out, however after cleaning up today I couldn’t resist. AT LONG LAST, here’s my otaku room!

http://www.veoh.com/videos/v14083355mYa7AKNA

Despite what I said about not needing to take any pictures, there are certain things I didn’t want to show on the video, so I’ve got some pics. These were taken a LONG time ago.


Unit 02 when not cruxified


My manga collection used to be alphabetized and is now in favorites order.


I’ve bought a lot of shit since then…


Daki!


Some Lain art


The ef cards.

And thats all.

9 thoughts on “MY OTAKU ROOM – YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW LONG I'VE WANTED TO DO THIS

  1. I know someone who would love to have a Lain artbook. The dakimakura is pretty cute. So I guess this is your obligatory room post for the year.

Leave a Reply

