Taking Requests and Choices – Episodic Experiment – VOTE NOW!

So, I want to do some episodic and/or semi-episodic blogging. However, I have a natural tendency to never watch anything airing, so it’s hard for me. I’d rather episodically blog a show that has already aired, but last time I tried that I made four of this blogs BEST POSTS EVER and got zero comments whatsoever (even with advertising.) So, instead of jumping into an episodic experiment only to get disappointed 3 eps in and stop, I want YOU to decide what show I should blog episodically. Just understand that if you make a request, you have an obligation to comment on the posts in the series!

You are aloud to request any show whether it be already aired, or airing right now, with the only barrier being that I actually want to watch it (to be disclosed after the request) anything I haven’t seen in the past 3 months or at all is fine.

Here’s some shows that I would like to episodically blog myself but won’t without pre-announced interest.

Episodically – Arjuna, Lain, Gunslinger Girl, SoulTaker, and Paranoia Agent

Semi-Episodically – Maria-sama ga Miteru (season 4), RahXephon, Kamichu!, and Texhnolyze

I hope to get some damn responses!

5 thoughts on “Taking Requests and Choices – Episodic Experiment – VOTE NOW!

  1. I’ve not seen Arjuna yet but I’d be interested in seeing you take on any of those. Gunslinger Girl and Paranoia Agent especially, just because I loved watching them but haven’t rewatched them. Lain is a classic but jeez…it will make your BRAIN A SPLODE. Seriously, it’s fantastic but confusing as hell (I marathoned it but that didn’t help). Just go for PA, it’s a thought-provoking series but probably a lot of fun to blog episodically. Satoshi Kon is a world-class director but has a wonderfully dry sense of humour.

Leave a Reply

