I Wanna Be Takasu Ryuuji! OH! Repost 3

Because Oi, Hayaku has gone defunct, I will be reposting all my OH! posts here. Enjoy if you haven’t already.

Anyone who’s seen Toradora can tell you that Aisaka Taiga is HOT. She’s got great legs, a spicy personality, can wield a sword, and apparently has an amazing vagina. However, only one man is right for Taiga – my main man, Takasu Ryuuji. I’d never do ill on Taiga by taking Ryuuji away from her, so in order to become the perfect man for her, I decided to become Takasu Ryuuji. I chronicled my attempts to be like Ryuuji in the following video (follow it back to youtube to watch in HD!).

In the end, I couldn’t match up to Ryuuji. My love for Taiga will forever be limited to fanfiction and doujins. I still hope that one day, maybe, I can be as awesome as Takasu Ryuuji.

2 thoughts on “I Wanna Be Takasu Ryuuji! OH! Repost 3

Leave a Reply

