MikuMikuDance Love&Joy – Miku's Imouto?! – Most Moe Thing I've Seen All Month

I have pretty much come to realize that Nico Nico Douga is the greatest site ever. After all, manga artist Kentaro Miura has put his 20-years-running halfway-done epic Berserk on hold many times so that he could spend more time on Nico Nico Douga and play Idolmaster games. I suggest you get an account, or find someone who knows Japanese to make you one. It will also greatly help to know at least katakana and hiragana (as I do.) Or, with your account, just hang around the weekly top videos and enjoy. Please get an account. You won’t regret it.

Today, I want to share the most moe thing I’ve seen all month. For those not aware, I am a huge raving lunatic fan of Hatsune Miku, and I love watching her fanmade cg videos. This one is an extremely well-choreographed dance and song called Love&Joy. There are a number of videos with this dance, but this one has a twist – a mini Miku!!! It looks like Miku has a little sister and she’s so damn cute it makes my brain hurt. The end of the video has a little chu~ moment that was so cute I actually blushed. Love it!!!

I proveded a youtube imbed above since I know most people don’t have Nico accounts, but if you do, it’s always the better experience there.

2 thoughts on “MikuMikuDance Love&Joy – Miku's Imouto?! – Most Moe Thing I've Seen All Month

  1. Pingback: Fuzakenna! » Blog Archive » JAM Project x Idolm@ster - NicoMAD of the Now

Leave a Reply

