"Black Rock Shooter" Anime Announced – Screaming "Otaku!" – Comic

This one is pretty self-explanatory! The release date for BRS figure has been pushed back to somewhere in September, but I’ve already handed over my $100, so I’ve effectively bought my pricey admission of fandom already. A Black Rock Shooter anime!!! And you know it’ll have an great budget with it being Hatsune Miku related as well as being from Yamakan’s fucking studio.

Also, I feel like an apology should really be made for my third comic in which I may have insinuated something negative about Yamakan. At that time, I was unaware of how much of an insane badass he was. I am full of regret! I greatly look forward to BRS! Here’s the promo vid as well as the original video (which is also viewable in my channel!):

Related Posts:

A quick search of “Hatsune Miku” should be helpful.

My epic Hatsune Miku fanfiction.

2 thoughts on “"Black Rock Shooter" Anime Announced – Screaming "Otaku!" – Comic

Leave a Reply

