Wow, Hanekawa looks way cuter with short—

10 thoughts on “NISE 4 – I DIED. (CLICK THE IMAGES)

  1. Scenes like these are twisted: Shinbo knows we know he’s seriously fucking with us. Yet everyone walks away happy, right?

    One expression encapsulates the thoughts and being of my inner 14-year-old: 8==D

    • Happy, really, more like confused, because I don’t know how I’m supposed to say if I liked the episode or something when I literally understood none of the dialog for an entire 10 minutes.

    • Wow, really? I can’t believe it. Sakamoto Maaya managed to be as annoying as Hirano Aya?! i need to rewatch this sooner than I thought to get my feelings in place.

  2. Pingback: Revisiting That Vampire Loli In the Crazy Bathroom (Nise 4 Redux) | My Sword Is Unbelievably Dull

Leave a Reply

